Which? uses cookies to improve our sites and by continuing you agree to our cookies policy

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

BeeXpress Plumbing And Heating

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–19:00
  • Monday 08:00–19:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–19:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–19:00
  • Thursday 08:00–19:00
  • Friday 08:00–19:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed
Profile thumb hc3a6065

4.9

108 Reviews

About

BeeXpress is a professional plumbing and heating engineer company based in North West London.

We only employ fully qualified gas engineers who have many years experience to attend to all of your plumbing, heating and gas problems.

We do everything from replacing tap washers to designing and installing heating systems.

We can also advise you on the best Smart Controls to be able to control your heating from your phone.

You won't be shocked by the bill as we charge fair competitive prices and have many repeat customers who are extremely happy with our services and local recommendations. We even offer a guarantee that all costs and charges will be clear and competitive, with nothing hidden or added on at the end.

It’s really important to us that YOU are happy.

We are extremely proud to have been able to register as Which Trusted Traders and will work hard to ensure that you, our customers, believe that we deserve this title.

What we do

  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Water softener installation and maintenance
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler servicing
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Power flushing
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
  • More Services

    • bolier repairs
    • main water installation
    • install gas cookers

Customer reviews

Reviews summary

4.9
108 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Great Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ben at BeeXpress came to replace our tap. Ben did a great job, was polite, friendly and reassuring. I would definitely recommend BeeXpress!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer15/05/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Speedy response to my call and very satisfied with the work done
Bridge Lane10/05/2017
The trader replied (on 16/05/2017)
Thank you for the kind review. It took a few days for the materials to be ordered but we manged to get the job done ahead of time.
highly recommended!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
changed our kitchen sink taps, and are extremely happy with the job!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer10/05/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A job well done, very professional
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer08/05/2017
The trader replied (on 16/05/2017)
Thank you for this review. We pride ourselves on our professionalism and are really happy when its noticed by our customers
Quick, professional and affordable!!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Boiler diagnosed and repaired
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer08/05/2017
Tried and trusted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used BeeXpress several times. They are punctual, reliable and honest. The work is done to a high standard. Their ethos is to treat the customer as they would want to be treated. They have always held true to that in my experience. Highly recommended.
manavsohal10/04/2017
The trader replied (on 19/04/2017)
Thank you for your kind words. We work hard to make sure our work is neat and tidy and that we are helpful to our customers. So thank you for noticing and commenting on it :-)
Great Job!!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Hi Ben did a great job flushing our system and testing all the pipe work to ensure there were no leak. Clean, tidy and pleasant experience!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer07/04/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have had Ben a few times and always been extremely happy with his work. He responds immediately and even came over on a Sunday to fix our leaking toilet with a smile! He has also provided excellent advice and professional input when planning a bathroom and separate wc. We would highly recommend B Express !
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer24/03/2017
Fantastic, reliable & trustworthy service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
An ensuite toilet and main toilet had both stopped working for different reasons. This left no other toilet facilities available and required urgent attention. After seeing positive online reviews I called BeeXpres. The necessary person wasn't available so I left a message and assumed like most plumbers I might get a call in a few days. Instead I received a call from them only a short time later. Given the urgency they squeezed me in at the end of the day well after the normal finishing time. The prices quoted were clear and reasonable. Once he arrived he was very professional and worked quickly to minimise cost. The first toilet was repaired but the second was an issue. He mentioned that a part may need to be ordered but made clear that this would not involve a second call out fee and would all be part of the initial cost. As it was the part wasn't needed and he repaired both toilets within an hour and left everything clean and tidy as he found it. Fantastic professional service. I wouldn't hesitate to call them again for any plumbing needs.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer20/03/2017
Prompt, polite and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ben turned up promptly (twice) and dealt with my emergency quickly and efficiently despite having to leapfrog over my wife, children, a visitor and my barking (lovely) dog. Stayed to ensure everything was working well despite being late for a wedding! Thanks Ben. Shall be recommending you.
SLT N316/03/2017