We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Chigwell Bathroom Services

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 08:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:00
  • Thursday 08:00–17:00
  • Friday 08:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed
Profile thumb facebookavatar

5.0

82 Reviews

About

Whether it’s been a hard day at work and you need to soak in a relaxing bath, or it’s a jump start, awakening shower to get you into the day, Chigwell Bathroom Services will provide the solution. We will create a space for you that fits your aspirations and at a price which will help you have more than you thought possible. Chigwell Bathroom Services began in 1996 when it’s founder, Steve Brightman realised that the most basic of bathrooms could become a haven of rest and relaxation. With 19 years of experience, Steve and his team are qualified to provide any configuration of bathroom you desire. Drench showers, relaxing bathrooms or wet rooms are a speciality
Complaints
Where we cannot resolve any complaints using our own complaints procedure, as a Which? Trusted trader we use Ombudsman Services Ltd for dispute resolution. In the unlikely event of a complaint arising and you wish to refer the complaint to them please contact Which Trusted Traders in the first instance on 01179812929

What we do

  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom design services
    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Wet rooms
    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
  • Electricians

    • Electrical installations
  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen installation
    • Kitchen design
    • Kitchen refurbishment
  • Water softener installation and maintenance

  • Tanking

  • Heating contractors

Customer reviews

5.0
82 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Best job ever
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very trustworthy & honest. Cleaned up after himself
Elaine, Essex05/01/2015
Very pleased customer!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We used Chigwell Bathrooms to completely remodel the bathroom in our flat and are absolutely thrilled with the work Steve and his team have done. All the workmen were personable, professional and experts in their field so made them a joy to work with and Sue in the office was always very friendly and helpful when it came to my many queries! This meant the whole process was stress free as you could trust the team to all do a great job.
Katie 111/11/2014
Best santuary ever
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My bathroom is like a spa, the workmanship, communication, advice and friendliness of CBS is fantastic. All work completed on time. Steve is brilliant he would go out of his way to help make sure its done the correct way no cutting corners. I am very impressed, we have had many compliments from friends and family definitely recommend.
CMR40329571114/10/2014
Highly Recommended!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We used Chigwell Bathrooms to completely remodel the bathroom in our new flat and are absolutely thrilled with the work Steve and his team did. All the workmen were personable, professional and experts in their field so made them a joy to work with and Sue in the office was always very friendly and helpful when it came to my many queries! This meant the whole process was stress free as you could trust the team to all do a great job.
Katie, London30/08/2014
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Steve and his team completely replaced our ensuite bathroom. Work is of a very high standard. He also went the extra mile, managing to increase the size of the room by reposititioning pipework which was previously boxed in. Would definately reccomend.
David23085904/08/2014
CBS made my dream come true. I love my bathroom
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Words to describe Steve and his team... Courteous; timely; clean; professional;friendly; knowledgeable; skillful; reassuring. Communication before during and after the installation ensured all our needs and wants were considered throughout. Steve did his best to ensure we got the bathroom of our dreams. His project management brought the installation in on time. We were always informed of who and when the jobs were being done. Money well spent. I will always recommended CBS to anyone who asks.
Joanie23/07/2014
Complete bathroom refurbishment
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Steve and his team did an excellent job refurbishing our bathroom from top to bottom and we couldn't be happier with the end result. Steve was very communicative throughout, and the job was done to schedule, only being delayed by others letting us down. Our indecision was met with patience, and Steve was happy to return at a later date to tie up any loose ends. Highly recommended!
2011-05-31 08:47:12.0309/07/2014
Shoer Room Refurb
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Steve, Just wish to say I think you have done a brilliant job. You was very professional and clean and very efficient. I am so pleased with the result and wish to say a big thank you for all your efforts. With kind regards Mr. Amanullah
Susan88802/07/2014
Bathroom refurbishment
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Steve Brightman was an absolute pleasure to deal with - no sharp intake of breath if you wanted something done or changed. There were no problems - only solutions. The bathroom looks fabulous and we are delighted with it and the lack of problems we had during the refit. We would recommend Steve and his company to anyone and everyone.
AngieC18/06/2014
Full Bathroom Refit
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would highly recommend Chigwell Bathroom Services. We have just used them to fully install a new bathroom. Steve approached the work in a confident and professional manner from the start. He gave us advice for things we were concerned about, without making us feel pressured at any stage. More impressive than this was the way that Steve dealt with a number of challenges during the job, ensuring the job was completed on time, and keeping us updated about progress.
CMR40232690212/02/2014