Endorsed by Which?

Heatable

Approved Service
Logo on white
Approved Service
4.6

38 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

What does an Approved Service endorsement mean?

Which? Trusted Traders assesses the services provided by companies who have applied to our scheme. Only certain aspects of the company are endorsed. The "Approved Service" ribbon logo shows you exactly which services they have been endorsed for, Heatable have been endorsed for boiler installation & servicing. For more information please contact us here at W?TT or ask Heatable direct.

About

We're changing the way people buy their new boilers — for good. Holiday? There's Airbnb. Taxi? There's Uber. Boiler? There's Heatable.

Get a fixed online quote for your new boiler in 60 seconds, with installation as quick as tomorrow.

We're the first and only online boiler business that's been approved to be a Which? Trusted Trader.

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler servicing
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Power flushing
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
    • Automated Heating

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.6
38 reviews
Customer Service
4.7
Quality
4.7
Value
4.6
Sort by
Heatable not beatable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a great experience with Heatable installing my new boiler from start to finish. They were helpful and professional throughout the whole process and I would highly recommend their service. There was a tiny leak from one of the plastic joints after installation that was quickly fixed and I have been more than happy with my boiler since then. This is an honest review.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 17/01/2024 , work completed 28/04/2023
One totally satisfied customer.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I cannot fault the service I received . The new boiler was installed within two days of my initial enquiry. The price was most competitive. The workmen were efficient, courteous and left no mess whatsoever.
Customer in Kent Posted on 17/01/2024 , work completed 14/07/2023
Amazing! 👍
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Amazing! The best choice I could've made to use heatable. Fantastic price and great, helpful and knowledgeable staff on the other end of the phone whenever I had any questions. Ben (the engineer) was amazing. Went above and beyond with everything during the installation.He was also great and professional when dealing with the tenants at the property. Big big thanks to everyone at Heatable! 👍👍
Customer in Greater London Posted on 17/01/2024 , work completed 10/01/2024
Very Happy Customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Richard arrived on time and was very… Richard arrived on time and was very professional and polite, he used floor protection and cleaned up what little mess he made, I would highly recommend him and Heatable if you what a truly top rated company and the people they use ***** cannot fault them and the service in any way Date of experience: January 09, 2024
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 17/01/2024 , work completed 09/01/2024
Boiler replacement
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service and quick turnaround with a decent price for the job. I would definitely recommend this company to anyone
Customer in West Yorkshire Posted on 17/01/2024 , work completed 27/12/2023
No-hassle install
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The engineer arrived early enough to get a good start on the install. She was very friendly and helpful. The install went well, though I did notice a minor issue a few days later. I logged it and the original installer got back in touch and talked me through it very easily. Great service!
Customer in Kingston upon Hull Posted on 17/01/2024 , work completed 30/10/2023
Great service, end to end, fantastic communication
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Complex install of Gas boiler needing roof access but Heatable did an amaing job and got me a great deal with the boiler itself. No need to look for another provider.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 17/01/2024 , work completed 29/09/2023
All good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to Finnish we were very impressed with everything .. and Duanne and his colleague where first class everything kept tidy and all rubbish removed wouldn’t hesitate to recommend to friends and family first class service. Many thanks
Customer in Blackpool Posted on 17/01/2024 , work completed 29/12/2023
A never end nightmare installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Installation took only 3 hours and the result was .... 1. They removed an old pipe and "forgot" to seal it. It took 3 visits for them to fix it ( they should have replaced the pipe but they only applied some silicone). Downstairs neighbour property damaged twice. 2. One month later we noticed a gas leak, they repaired it after saying 'it was only a small one'. 3. They removed all the plaster when removing the old boiler (answer after complaining - check our policy) 4. They broke the back of all my kitchen cabinets to set up the condensate pipe. They did not even ask or mention it while in the flat. 5. Over a year later, we found that this condensate pipe was leaking, we fix it 6. Over 2 year later, we found another condensate pipe leak ....We are still investigating if we need to replace the whole pipe.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 05/12/2023 , work completed 05/01/2022
What a trouble free experience
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had previously reviewed what boiler would be best for my needs and property. I then got quotes for the best price on line and from local tradesmen. To my suprise Heatable had an extremely competitive price plus I could pick a date that was convenient for me. On the day of installation the guys came around 9 o'clock and was finished around 2 o'clock .Overall the experience was trouble free and really good value. I have now had the boiler for 6 months and still trouble free. I would highly recommend Heatable
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 11/09/2023 , work completed 10/03/2023