We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Supercraft Windows

Profile thumb 64198 501834003188911 259262534 n
4.9

302 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–16:30
  • Monday 09:00–16:30
  • Tuesday 09:00–16:30
  • Wednesday 09:00–16:30
  • Thursday 09:00–16:30
  • Friday 09:00–16:30
  • Saturday 10:00–16:30
  • Sunday 11:00–14:30

Organisations and Awards

Mar 2020

About

Supercraft Windows are North Staffordshire's leading family run installers of Bi-Folding and Composite Doors, 'A' Rated Windows, Warm Roof replacements, Orangeries and Conservatories across Staffordshire, Cheshire and Derbyshire, with a 10 year insurance backed guarantee on all products.

All of our products are manufactured to the highest standard, whether it is PVC, Aluminium or Residence Collection frames.

We can transform your home with a Warm Roof replacement for your existing conservatory, or offer a range of different options for your single storey extension.

Visit the largest showroom in Staffordshire and discuss your options with our experienced, friendly staff with no hard-sell tactics, which is open 7 days a week.

Our Owners have a combined industry experience in manufacture, installation and aftercare of over 70 years!

Call us on 01782 266 488 or contact us via email at info@supercraftwindows.co.uk.

Supercraft Windows is the trading name of FT Windows

What we do

  • Conservatories

  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing suppliers
  • Roofers

    • Roof and skylights
    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
    • Conservatory roof conversions
    • Tiled conservatory roofs
  • Doors

    • Composite doors
    • Bi-fold doors
    • Orangeries
    • French doors
    • Front door
    • Patio doors
    • UPVC doors
  • Glaziers

    • UPVC Windows
    • Sash windows
    • Aluminium Windows
    • Triple Glazing
    • Stained glass
  • More Services

    • a rated windows
    • roofing
    • orangeries
    • residence collection

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
302 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
New windows brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Just had our Windows replaced by Supercraft and they have done a brilliant job, Mark and Andy the fitters were polite efficient, and very tidy. The Showroom staff were all very helpful I would highly recommend this company.
Customer in Stoke-on-Trent Posted on 15/02/2021 , work completed 15/02/2021
Great Product and Fitting
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We wanted to replace our tired timber windows and patio doors and after much research, including checking reviews, etc... we chose Supercraft to do the work. We had opted for the Residence 7 range as we wanted a flush finish both inside and out. The process itself was pretty straightforward with the surveyor measuring up and finalising the specification. A fitting date was subsequently agreed and the fitters, John & Gareth duly arrived on the allotted day. It was a big job with 6 days work ahead of them and they completed it brilliantly. They cleared away as they went along and as each window was installed they made sure that everything was left as it was when they arrived. There was little clearing up to do after them. Brilliant! The finish has completely transformed the look our our house and we are delighted with the end result.
Customer in Cheshire East Posted on 15/02/2021 , work completed 08/02/2021
Thorough and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Well done to the whole team for being professional, patient and knowledgeable. We spent a great deal of time researching doors and went back to Supercraft to place our order due to all our questions being answered with understanding and consideration. The surveyor was particularly through so too the sales team who made suggestions to improve the overall dynamics. The door itself is strong, attractive and has made the home more secure and from both the interior and exterior, more attractive.
Customer in Staffordshire Posted on 31/01/2021 , work completed 15/12/2020
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were so pleased with Supercraft’s installation of our new composite front door, a conservatory door and back door. We were kept up to date throughout the process and found them incredibly helpful and efficient to deal with. We would absolutely use them again in the future and we thoroughly recommend them. Thank you so much, we are thrilled with the improved look and security for our first home!
Customer in Greater Manchester Posted on 14/12/2020 , work completed 13/11/2020
Good job done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the installation of dormer windows. Dave and Ian were did a very competent and tidy job with great attention to detail. I would definitely recommend to friends and family.
Customer in Staffordshire Posted on 18/11/2020 , work completed 16/11/2020
Excellent job done: Replacement of solid conservatory roof.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job from start to finish. Started the job when arranged and completed in good time. Very skilled, polite and tidy workers. We are very pleased with the completed roof and has made a massive difference to our conservatory room. I would highly recommend Supercraft, we will definitely return to them in the future.
Customer in Staffordshire Posted on 30/06/2020 , work completed 31/01/2020
EXCELLENT JOB
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Initial visit to our home and follow up measurement visit were great . Job had to be delayed because of covid but, we were contacted when lockdown was eased. We were having our patio door replaced and this could be done with virtually no house intrusion. Workmen arrived on time and finished as scheduled. Very happy with everything. Would recommend.
Customer in Cheshire East Posted on 15/06/2020 , work completed 05/06/2020
Great work and speedy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am very pleased with my replacement windows and impressed with the short time it took. The two men worked methodically, cleanly and didn’t waste time. They took all the old windows and any rubbish away. I found everyone I came into contact with very pleasant and efficient.
Customer in Staffordshire Posted on 10/06/2020 , work completed 09/06/2020
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work was completed by efficient members of staff to a high standard.
Customer, New Castle Posted on 10/06/2020 , work completed 05/06/2020
Quality stable door
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We chose Supercraft as they did a superb job on our daughters 1920's house. The showroom had a great range of doors on display and we chose a stable door to replace our aluminium faced back door. Staff were very friendly, nothing too much trouble and the asssessor came out to measure promptly. We did feel we had to call them for a fitting date after hearing nothing for a few weeks. The fitters arrived bright and early, very friendly and careful workers. All mess was cleaned up and taken away. I had to ask them to fit a trim on the outside as a white line was visible where the previous doorframe was. I was surprised they did not do this without my asking. The finished door looks great, fits well and is very well made. We are very pleased with it. So, I would absolutely recommend Supercraft. Quality products, friendly staff.
Customer in Staffordshire Posted on 22/03/2020 , work completed 20/03/2020