Endorsed by Which?

Supercraft Windows

4.9

364 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 11:00–14:30
  • Monday 09:00–16:30
  • Tuesday 09:00–16:30
  • Wednesday 09:00–16:30
  • Thursday 09:00–16:30
  • Friday 09:00–16:30
  • Saturday 10:00–16:30
  • Sunday 11:00–14:30

Why you can trust this trader

After undergoing rigorous assessment to become endorsed, every Which? Trusted Trader agrees to our Code of Conduct. This gives consumers the reassurance that they have the best possible protection and adds an extra layer of security to ensure best practices and procedures are followed. Which? fully investigates any breaches and will take any necessary action to ensure consumer protection.

Organisations and Awards

Mar 2020

About

Supercraft Windows are North Staffordshire's leading family run installers of Bi-Folding and Composite Doors, 'A' Rated Windows, Warm Roof replacements, Orangeries and Conservatories across Staffordshire, Cheshire and Derbyshire, with a 10 year insurance backed guarantee on all products.

All of our products are manufactured to the highest standard, whether it is PVC, Aluminium or Residence Collection frames.

We can transform your home with a Warm Roof replacement for your existing conservatory, or offer a range of different options for your single storey extension.

Visit the largest showroom in Staffordshire and discuss your options with our experienced, friendly staff with no hard-sell tactics, which is open 7 days a week.

Our Owners have a combined industry experience in manufacture, installation and aftercare of over 70 years!

Call us on 01782 266 488 or contact us via email at info@supercraftwindows.co.uk.

Supercraft Windows is the trading name of FT Windows

What we do

  • Conservatories

  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing suppliers
  • Roofers

    • Roof and skylights
    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
    • Conservatory roof conversions
    • Tiled conservatory roofs
  • Doors

    • Composite doors
    • Bi-fold doors
    • Orangeries
    • French doors
    • Front door
    • Patio doors
    • UPVC doors
  • Glaziers

    • UPVC Windows
    • Sash windows
    • Aluminium Windows
    • Triple Glazing
    • Stained glass
  • More Services

    • a rated windows
    • roofing
    • orangeries
    • residence collection

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
364 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Full house double glazed with speed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Supercraft conservatories and windows Stoke on Trent sent two workers Justin and Martin we could not have wished for 2 great guys excellent professional workers cleaned every bit of mess they made and were pleasant guys too have in the house they have done a brilliant job and would highly recommend them also the company products supplied by Supercraft would give the company and Martin and Justin 10 out of 10. Thank you all for your services.
Customer in Stoke-on-Trent Posted on 24/08/2023 , work completed 24/08/2023
The trader replied (on 07/09/2023)
Hello, we are really happy to hear this feedback about our installation team, Martin and Justin, and will be glad to pass your comments onto them. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, from all the team at Supercraft
Excellent.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replaced three windows.Excellent standard of work carried out very efficiently and swiftly.Friendly and helpful fitters who did an extremely good job and cleaned up after themselves.Would highly recommend the company.
Customer in Stoke-on-Trent Posted on 10/08/2023 , work completed 10/08/2023
The trader replied (on 18/08/2023)
Hello, thank you for leaving your feedback. It is great to hear back about our fitters and we're happy to know that you would recommend us since that's how most of our business is generated. Thank you again, from all the team at Supercraft
Great work and friendly service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have just had our old bay windows replaced. As they were old sash windows there was a lot of work involved. Both fitters worked tirelessly over the two days to replace the windows and re-plaster where necessary. The workmanship is of the highest quality and we would highly recommend this company. We are returning customers as we have had windows and doors replaced by Supercraft in our previous homes.
Customer in Stoke-on-Trent Posted on 24/07/2023 , work completed 20/07/2023
The trader replied (on 03/08/2023)
Hello, it is great to read your review and to know that you are returning customers, we really appreciate your return custom. We are happy that you're pleased with the end result too. From all the team at Supercraft
Super Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had a new Endurance Front Door fitted yesterday. Great experience overall. Easy to use door modelling application, answered my queries promptly, price seemed fair and the installation was really good. Two friendly installers, clarified with me the positioning of handles, cleaned up after themselves and showed me how to use the new door-locking mechanism. from my experience, I would highly recommend.
James in Cheshire East Posted on 18/07/2023 , work completed 17/07/2023
The trader replied (on 24/07/2023)
We are happy to hear that you had a great experience James and we're really grateful for your review. It means a lot to us that you'd recommend us to others, thank you. From all the team at Supercraft
Top quality from start to finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Supercraft have fitted new windows and a stable door for us and we couldn't be happier. We went for Residence Collection on the windows and they look really smart. We visited the fab showroom a couple of times and Neama was really helpful. Neama's suggestions when he came out to look at the job were super valuable, too. No hard sell, just good ideas! The fitters - Martin and Justin - were great at what they did, very high attention to detail, and they were top people, too. They were diligent and you can tell that they really care about their craft! Top job all around from start to finish. Thank you.
Customer in Staffordshire Posted on 19/06/2023 , work completed 15/06/2023
The trader replied (on 05/07/2023)
Hello, thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We will pass on your comments to the team members mentioned as it really does mean a lot to us. From all the team at Supercraft
Excellent quality
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have recently had my Windows and Doors fitted by Justin and Martin. Excellent Job. They were very pleasant and helpful at all times. Everything went to plan and the job got done in good time. All the team from Supercraft gave excellent professional customer service throughout. I Highly recommend Supercraft Doors and Windows.
Customer in Staffordshire Posted on 16/06/2023 , work completed 06/06/2023
The trader replied (on 04/07/2023)
Hello, we are thankful to receive your feedback about our team, and we're glad to hear that Martin & Justin did an excellent job. From all the team at Supercraft
Orangery
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Supercraft built us an extension fully roofed and insulated, and fitted out internally. All the tradesmen and staff were extremely competent, courteous and efficient. We are very pleased with the outcome which is fully certificated and signed off by the local authority to the latest Building Regulations. We found everyone at Supercraft "Old School" - what they say they do. All the tradesmen work regularly for Supercraft and when one finished they contacted the next to get them started. We had:- Builders who did the foundations, floor and walls, Surveyors who measured everything up, Window, doors and roof fitters, Plasterers, Plumber, Electricians, A excellent outcome at a very reasonable price which did not change from the quotation to the finish.
Customer in Staffordshire Posted on 13/06/2023 , work completed 11/06/2023
The trader replied (on 14/06/2023)
Hello, thank you so much for your comments. We are lucky to have a great team of people that always put in 100% effort so we are glad to know that you are happy with the outcome. From all the team at Supercraft
Excellent Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We went with Supercraft for two reasons. We wanted a traditional "proper" style roof replacement on our conservatory rather than a thin composite type and also there was no heavy sell in the showroom or during the home visit, just good honest options and advice. The roof is quite large, about 7m x 4m so I was expecting issues. Supercraft communicated well and the job began on time. The lads that removed the roof and replaced it, did a lot of it in awful weather yet they completed without any damage to the conservatory or interior. The final finish of their work was excellent. The were really respectful and friendly too. The plasterer then immediately contacted us and was in within a few days as scheduled and his workmanship was fantastic. Then followed in the electricians, again with great communication and yet another decent set of lads who did an excellent job. The final result is absolutely stunning and at a price that was as cheap or cheaper than many of the composite type roofs. We are delighted with the final product and cannot recommend Supercraft highly enough. A 10 out of 10 company.
Lee in Stoke-on-Trent Posted on 12/05/2023 , work completed 05/05/2023
The trader replied (on 16/05/2023)
Hello Lee, Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback. We are so happy to hear that you are pleased with the final result, it really means a lot to us. From all the team at Supercraft
Excellent company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had our composite door fitted yesterday - Martin & Justin were very professional, explained everything to us and have done an excellent job. We are so pleased with the way they respected our property, cleaned up and we felt at ease with them. Well done Supercraft for employing professional fitters who do their job to a high standard and do an excellent job of representing your company. If only we had used you for our windows instead of Safestyle!
Customer in Stoke-on-Trent Posted on 06/05/2023 , work completed 21/01/2023
The trader replied (on 16/05/2023)
Hello, Thanks for leaving us a review and mentioning our fitters, Martin & Justin. We’ll be sure to share your praises with them! From all the team at Supercraft
Superb service start to finish.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We visited a few window Companies in our search for new windows,results ranged from not a lot of interest to the hard sell. We visited Supercraft on two occasions and the staff each time gave us good sound advice without any pressure to purchase. Neama came to speak to us and the day after came out to see us , we agreed to go ahead and the day after an excellent surveyor visited . Neama also offered advice on the handles/glass which we are very pleased with.Fitting day arrived as planned and Justin and Martin were the fitters.The house is an older one which posed a few problems but these experts sorted it out, not an easy job as three of the eleven windows were bays.The duo worked well together and did an excellent job for us as well as leaving everywhere clean and tidy each day. The new windows have transformed the look of our house. Many thanks to ALL the Supercraft team.
Customer in Staffordshire Posted on 04/05/2023 , work completed 03/05/2023
The trader replied (on 05/07/2023)
Hello, thank you for your kind words about our team. We are glad that Neama was able to offer advice and that Martin and Justin kept their high standard of work. It means a lot to us to hear that you are happy with the completed job. From all the team at Supercraft