We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Supercraft Windows

Profile thumb 64198 501834003188911 259262534 n
4.9

305 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–16:30
  • Monday 09:00–16:30
  • Tuesday 09:00–16:30
  • Wednesday 09:00–16:30
  • Thursday 09:00–16:30
  • Friday 09:00–16:30
  • Saturday 10:00–16:30
  • Sunday 11:00–14:30

Organisations and Awards

Mar 2020

About

Supercraft Windows are North Staffordshire's leading family run installers of Bi-Folding and Composite Doors, 'A' Rated Windows, Warm Roof replacements, Orangeries and Conservatories across Staffordshire, Cheshire and Derbyshire, with a 10 year insurance backed guarantee on all products.

All of our products are manufactured to the highest standard, whether it is PVC, Aluminium or Residence Collection frames.

We can transform your home with a Warm Roof replacement for your existing conservatory, or offer a range of different options for your single storey extension.

Visit the largest showroom in Staffordshire and discuss your options with our experienced, friendly staff with no hard-sell tactics, which is open 7 days a week.

Our Owners have a combined industry experience in manufacture, installation and aftercare of over 70 years!

Call us on 01782 266 488 or contact us via email at info@supercraftwindows.co.uk.

Supercraft Windows is the trading name of FT Windows

What we do

  • Conservatories

  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing suppliers
  • Roofers

    • Roof and skylights
    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
    • Conservatory roof conversions
    • Tiled conservatory roofs
  • Doors

    • Composite doors
    • Bi-fold doors
    • Orangeries
    • French doors
    • Front door
    • Patio doors
    • UPVC doors
  • Glaziers

    • UPVC Windows
    • Sash windows
    • Aluminium Windows
    • Triple Glazing
    • Stained glass
  • More Services

    • a rated windows
    • roofing
    • orangeries
    • residence collection

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
305 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Prompt, fast, efficient and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tim and Andy were the fitters. They replaced windows and doors and have made a fantastic job. Most impressed with the work and quality of the windows and doors and will certainly recommend them to everyone.
Graham, Staffordshire Posted on 05/08/2019 , work completed 05/08/2019
Tidy work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great company and good tidy work.
John, Staffordshire Posted on 30/07/2019 , work completed 30/07/2019
They look excellent.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Windows & door were fitted with a minimum of mess. They look excellent. Can't fault either fitters or Supercraft. Will definitely recommend them. Reasonable price and all fitted in the time we were told.
Diane, Staffordshire Posted on 29/07/2019 , work completed 29/07/2019
Great work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Workmen arrived on time and replaced 2 Windows and French doors. They did an excellent job, leaving everywhere clean and tidy. One small fanlight was found to be cracked and a new one was ordered there and then. We have used Supercraft previously and find the company a joy to do business with. There is no hard sell, just sensible advice and a good price for quality products and workmanship. We would definitely recommend.
Customer in Stoke-on-Trent Posted on 08/06/2019 , work completed 07/06/2019
Very satisfied
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Everything was done as ordered the two fitters, Ian and Dave were excellent and were very professional.
Helen, Staffordshire Posted on 03/06/2019 , work completed 03/06/2019
The workmanship is first class.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Three double glazed units were replaced - one bay downstairs & two bedroom windows. The team were Gavin & Mark and both worked efficiently. They were polite & respectful. I was asked to inspect the work on completion and am extremely pleased with the final result. The workmanship is first class and the windows also.
Freda, Staffordshire Posted on 30/05/2019 , work completed 30/05/2019
Efficient service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed, on budget and schedule, clean and tidy workers, explained everything thoroughly. Would definitely recommend, very efficient service.
Margaret, Staffordshire Posted on 20/05/2019 , work completed 20/05/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The 2 workmen did us a very good job. We have already dealt with Supercraft on a previous occasion.
Kenneth, Staffordshire Posted on 25/04/2019 , work completed 25/04/2019
Good work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New roof on conservatory. Good work. Workmen on time and pleasant. Job completed on time and to our satisfaction.
Peter, Staffordshire Posted on 08/04/2019 , work completed 08/04/2019
New Door and 2 Windows
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is our second purchase from Supercraft and once again, we have had excellent products. The installers Trevor and Nick worked with great care and precision and were very professional. Their craftmanship was excellent. Over the last two years we have purchased two doors and six windows and have always received excellent service and communication from Supercraft. We would highly recommend them!
Customer in Staffordshire Posted on 05/04/2019 , work completed 04/04/2019