We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

SweepSmart

Profile thumb logo large

5.0

214 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 08:30–17:30
  • Tuesday 08:30–17:30
  • Wednesday 08:30–17:30
  • Thursday 08:30–17:30
  • Friday 08:30–17:30
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Welcome to SweepSmart, an independent chimney sweeping company covering London, Essex and Hertfordshire.

As a HETAS approved member of the 'Guild of Master Chimney Sweeps' we have been professionally trained and assessed in all aspects of solid fuel. SweepSmart has passed the vigorous assessments needed to become a 'Which? trusted trader' and have achieved the rank of Master Sweep with the Guild.

Please view our website www.sweepsmart.co.uk to see a list of our services.

Feel free to call us if you have any questions.

All the best.

What we do

  • Chimney Sweeps

  • Fireplace and stove installers

  • Chimney builders, liners and specialists

  • More Services

    • stove servicing
    • cctv chimney surveys

Customer reviews

5.0
214 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional & informative. Friendly & efficient. Would definitely recommend.
lynne uffindell Posted on 24/02/2016 , work completed 24/02/2016
Brilliant & smooth job with great aftercare
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant communication & very polite & accommodating & also very tidy too. Would highly recommend SweepSmart Service & will us them again!
Chirag, London Posted on 22/02/2016 , work completed 22/02/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Sweep Smart were very professional. Did a clean job. Not easy for a chimney sweep. Were prompt and efficient. A pleasure to have in the house.
Jean, London Posted on 15/02/2016 , work completed 15/02/2016
Change is good!!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having always used the same chimney sweep for years the local sweep were I live no longer works on Saturdays or after 3pm!!! So I was left to find a new chimney sweep! So glad I had no choice but to look as I found this Company who is by far better than the old one in many ways! Out with the old and in with the new! Thank you for a wonderful Professional job!
J11mfw Posted on 14/02/2016 , work completed 14/02/2016
Would use again and recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mr Sweep was efficient and clean, was a pleasure to have Paul clean & check my chimneys. Would use again and recommend.
Lawrence, Essex Posted on 27/01/2016 , work completed 27/01/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the second time we have used SweepSmart and both times have been brilliant experiences. The work is done efficiently, and always very clean & tidy. You also get lots of useful information about the most out of your fire/woodburner.
Lara, London Posted on 05/01/2016 , work completed 05/01/2016
Great job, great value
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul is a friendly, helpful guy who took the time to answer our questions. We came away feeling a lot more knowledgable about how to look after our fireplaces and chimneys! Would definitely recommend and will be calling on his services again.
SianME6 Posted on 06/12/2015 , work completed 06/12/2015
Polite, clean, prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul Solicari arrived at the arranged time, he was polite, respectful, clean & tidy and gave sound advice to me about my fire place and it's state of health. I would feel very confident in recommending him to any new clients.
Daniel, Hertfordshire Posted on 28/11/2015 , work completed 28/11/2015
Good Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
SweepSmart were communicative (kept in touch when they were delayed), clean, professional, friendly and did a good job of cleaning 2 chimneys.
Suhith, London Posted on 28/11/2015 , work completed 28/11/2015
Great Service!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul and colleague were great and I would definitely recommend them! They had to fit a woodburning stove into an existing fireplace, and despite a few hiccups, they carried out the job in a timely and professional manner. Paul also had great advice about how to run the stove and is still on hand if I have any questions. Thanks again Paul!
Shashikala Posted on 23/11/2015 , work completed 23/11/2015