We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies as per our policy which also explains how to change your preferences.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

BeeXpress Plumbing And Heating

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 08:00–19:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–19:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–19:00
  • Thursday 08:00–19:00
  • Friday 08:00–19:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed
Profile thumb hc3a6065

4.9

119 Reviews

About

BeeXpress is a professional plumbing and heating engineer company based in North West London.

We only employ fully qualified gas engineers who have many years experience to attend to all of your plumbing, heating and gas problems.

We do everything from replacing tap washers to designing and installing heating systems.

We can also advise you on the best Smart Controls to be able to control your heating from your phone.

You won't be shocked by the bill as we charge fair competitive prices and have many repeat customers who are extremely happy with our services and local recommendations. We even offer a guarantee that all costs and charges will be clear and competitive, with nothing hidden or added on at the end.

It’s really important to us that YOU are happy.

We are extremely proud to have been able to register as Which Trusted Traders and will work hard to ensure that you, our customers, believe that we deserve this title.

What we do

  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Water softener installation and maintenance
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler servicing
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Power flushing
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
  • More Services

    • bolier repairs
    • main water installation
    • install gas cookers

Customer reviews

Reviews summary

4.9
119 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Great plumbing service, thanks.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ben plumbed in an American Style fridge freezer which was a little complicated since the pipe connection was non-standard.
Belinda C26/12/2017
The trader replied (on 03/01/2018)
Hi Belinda C, Thanks for taking the time to write a review and bump us over the 100 review line in time for the New Year :-) We often find that products customers order without getting advise first can come with non standard parts . Luckily the local shops stock most things needed. Hope you enjoyed the use of your fridge over the holidays!!
Very efficient, friendly and effective
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I wanted a reliable and friendly local business to carry out an overdue boiler service, and found it in BeeXpress, having lost touch with the engineer who installed the boiler some years ago. Very friendly and efficient from making the booking through to the end of the service. Ben arrived three minutes early, and completed the service in just under the hour - which I read online was about right. Really nice also to see Ben explaining things to his apprentice as they worked. Thoroughly to be recommended.
John Dillon18/12/2017
The trader replied (on 19/12/2017)
Hi John, Thanks for this great review and recommendation. Its always a good idea to get a regular annual boiler service. It can show up anything wrong on the system before it becomes an issue! BeeXpress feels that training the next generation of engineers is only what's expected. Ben went through a 4 year apprenticeship and wants to help others do the same. Thanks again for the fantastic review (Only 2 until our 1st 100!!)
Helpful and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ben quickly diagnosed the problem with my boiler, and efficiently dealt with it. He was also excellent at explaining the nature of the problem, and what the options are if the initial fix is not successful.
rgphilpott11/12/2017
The trader replied (on 12/12/2017)
Hi rgphilpott, Thanks for using us again. We are glad we're your 1st and only call:-) And that your happy with our work. Wishing you a warm and comfortable Merry Christmas
Ben and the Evohome system he installed are game-changing!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I found Ben through the Honeywell EvoHome register of installers after our original plumber didn't have sufficient controls training and messed it up. After an initial visit and quote, Ben and his colleague repaired the mess and reinstalled it all in one go. I came home to an amazing system that gives us full control over every room in our house, whether underfloor or radiator heated and the hot water. Combining the control of Evohome with the smart meter and display we got free from our utilities supplier, this really is a revolution. My wife and I can also control every part of the house whilst away from home with the phone app, it is incredible. BeeXpress did a quality job installing a modern system precisely, cleanly and quickly. Ben followed up for feedback to check how we were getting along with it. A class act.
Mark Adler08/12/2017
The trader replied (on 12/12/2017)
Hi Mark, Thank you for the wonderful review. We take installing quality products for our customers very seriously so make sure to invest time in training and updating our knowledge to better serve our customers. Looking forward to hearing more about the savings your making by using the Evohome.
Fixed our cold house
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ben came out on a Sunday at short notice when our heating failed on a freezing cold weekend. He found that the pump had failed, went out and got a replacement, fitted it and tested the system to check that all was OK. We’ve used Ben before and, as ever, he was courteous and helpful and we’d recommend his services.
Sue Coleman26/11/2017
The trader replied (on 12/12/2017)
Hi Sue, We always try our hardest to get our customers heating system up and running 1st time so were happy that we found a shop open on Sunday with the necessary parts. Thanks for inviting us back into your house!
Finally, a plumber I can trust!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ben at Beexpress came and helped me with a leaky boiler. He also explained how it works and if it continued to leak (which it hasn't) what might be plan B. With many plumbers I often feel I am being taken a bit for a ride and I did not feel this with Ben. Thank you!
JennaRae22/11/2017
The trader replied (on 23/11/2017)
JenneRae. Thanks for taking the time to write this thoughtful review. Its really nice to hear from a customer that you trust us more than the other plumbers you've had in the past. I hope we can continue to meet your expectations.
Clean, Courteous and Considerate
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with BeeXpress. Ben arrived a little late, but provided prompt text message updates to check the timing was ok with us. On arrival, he checked whether he should take off his shoes, to avoid creating a mess in our house. He was very clear in explaining his assessment of what the problem was, and gave a sensible suggestion of how to address the problem while minimizing cost and inconvenience for us. He also advised us on steps we could take to help maximize the likelihood of getting a payout from our insurance, if our problem turns out to be worse than anticipated. Overall, very pleased with his service, and will be calling BeeXpress again next time we have any plumbing needs.
Sagar Shah11/11/2017
The trader replied (on 16/11/2017)
Thank you Sagar. It was a pleasure working in your house. We do try to turn up on time to every job but sadly cannot manage it every time. However we do let our customers know if we are running late. Thanks again for the fantastic review.
Great service, thank you.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Pleasant, fast and professional.
Jennifer Linden07/11/2017
The trader replied (on 16/11/2017)
Thank you Jennifer for your kind words :-)
Excellent job done. Very satisfied
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After struggling to get our noisy and badly functioning boiler repaired we decided to replace it. We approached three traders. One produced a price in the stratosphere. BeeXpress and one other were highly competitive but we chose BeeXpress because they were prepared to discuss options and satisfy us that they could provide a good service. Ben and his office colleague were courteous, friendly and helpful throughout. We are very satisfied. B&J, Kenton
Lulucat116/10/2017
The trader replied (on 19/10/2017)
Lulucat1! Thanks so much for this amazing review. We're happy that you chose us and that we could get the work done on time :-) Wishing you a warm winter.
Highly Recommend BeeXpress
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our boiler urgently needed a service and a Gas Safety Certificate. I found BeeXpress on the Which? Trusted Traders website and called them. BeeXpress were busy during normal working hours and offered me instead an evening appointment and quoted a competitive price for the work. Ben, the heating engineer, arrived exactly on time and very professionally and skilfully diagnosed a problem with the boiler and carried out the service and the repair. I cannot recommend BeeXpress enough Ben is a real professional and inspires trust and confidence in his work and his judgement, he is also a nice person to have in one’s home. He invoiced me later in the evening the price was exactly as quoted, I will use BeeXpress again.
Peter W05/10/2017
The trader replied (on 19/10/2017)
Wow Peter W!! Your review is really kind. We are always as professional as possible and we are glad we met your standards.