We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies as per our policy which also explains how to change your preferences.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

BeeXpress Plumbing And Heating

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–19:00
  • Monday 08:00–19:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–19:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–19:00
  • Thursday 08:00–19:00
  • Friday 08:00–19:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed
Profile thumb hc3a6065

4.9

113 Reviews

About

BeeXpress is a professional plumbing and heating engineer company based in North West London.

We only employ fully qualified gas engineers who have many years experience to attend to all of your plumbing, heating and gas problems.

We do everything from replacing tap washers to designing and installing heating systems.

We can also advise you on the best Smart Controls to be able to control your heating from your phone.

You won't be shocked by the bill as we charge fair competitive prices and have many repeat customers who are extremely happy with our services and local recommendations. We even offer a guarantee that all costs and charges will be clear and competitive, with nothing hidden or added on at the end.

It’s really important to us that YOU are happy.

We are extremely proud to have been able to register as Which Trusted Traders and will work hard to ensure that you, our customers, believe that we deserve this title.

What we do

  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Water softener installation and maintenance
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler servicing
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Power flushing
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
  • More Services

    • bolier repairs
    • main water installation
    • install gas cookers

Customer reviews

Reviews summary

4.9
113 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Clean, Courteous and Considerate
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with BeeXpress. Ben arrived a little late, but provided prompt text message updates to check the timing was ok with us. On arrival, he checked whether he should take off his shoes, to avoid creating a mess in our house. He was very clear in explaining his assessment of what the problem was, and gave a sensible suggestion of how to address the problem while minimizing cost and inconvenience for us. He also advised us on steps we could take to help maximize the likelihood of getting a payout from our insurance, if our problem turns out to be worse than anticipated. Overall, very pleased with his service, and will be calling BeeXpress again next time we have any plumbing needs.
Sagar Shah11/11/2017
The trader replied (on 16/11/2017)
Thank you Sagar. It was a pleasure working in your house. We do try to turn up on time to every job but sadly cannot manage it every time. However we do let our customers know if we are running late. Thanks again for the fantastic review.
Great service, thank you.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Pleasant, fast and professional.
Jennifer Linden07/11/2017
The trader replied (on 16/11/2017)
Thank you Jennifer for your kind words :-)
Excellent job done. Very satisfied
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After struggling to get our noisy and badly functioning boiler repaired we decided to replace it. We approached three traders. One produced a price in the stratosphere. BeeXpress and one other were highly competitive but we chose BeeXpress because they were prepared to discuss options and satisfy us that they could provide a good service. Ben and his office colleague were courteous, friendly and helpful throughout. We are very satisfied. B&J, Kenton
Lulucat116/10/2017
The trader replied (on 19/10/2017)
Lulucat1! Thanks so much for this amazing review. We're happy that you chose us and that we could get the work done on time :-) Wishing you a warm winter.
Highly Recommend BeeXpress
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our boiler urgently needed a service and a Gas Safety Certificate. I found BeeXpress on the Which? Trusted Traders website and called them. BeeXpress were busy during normal working hours and offered me instead an evening appointment and quoted a competitive price for the work. Ben, the heating engineer, arrived exactly on time and very professionally and skilfully diagnosed a problem with the boiler and carried out the service and the repair. I cannot recommend BeeXpress enough Ben is a real professional and inspires trust and confidence in his work and his judgement, he is also a nice person to have in one’s home. He invoiced me later in the evening the price was exactly as quoted, I will use BeeXpress again.
Peter W05/10/2017
The trader replied (on 19/10/2017)
Wow Peter W!! Your review is really kind. We are always as professional as possible and we are glad we met your standards.
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Well mannered and very helpful was very speedy and courteous.
Yvonne Ann, London29/09/2017
Nice work and finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The trader was friendly, punctual, and carried out the job professionally.
Aase Villadsen25/09/2017
The trader replied (on 27/09/2017)
Hi Aase, Thanks for taking the time to write this kind review.
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Called to make appointment, polite and efficient to deal with Plumber came on time, diagnosed issue. Went to buy necessary part and fixed it on same day. Trustworthy and reliable. Serious business.
Denman198618/09/2017
The trader replied (on 27/09/2017)
Hi Denman1986, We always try to make sure we leave our customers house with hot running water and heating so we are glad that we could help you so efficiently.
Excellent Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was impressed by how quickly Ben fitted us into his busy schedule and his friendly, courteous and professional manner. He completed the work professionally (finding the source of a leak in the shower) and effectively and is returning to do more work for us. I was impressed by Ben's can-do approach and the quality of his work and would certainly recommend BeeXpress.
Anne Sheeran04/08/2017
The trader replied (on 06/08/2017)
Thank you Anne. It was really great to receive your call as yours was one of the 1st to come off this site after we had won the August Trader of the Month award :-) Looking forward to coming back soon.
Great Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
BeeXpress's work was completely in a highly professional manner with a great degree of attention paid to meeting my expectations and a great emphasis placed on carrying out the work safely and effectively
Jonathan Kaye03/08/2017
The trader replied (on 06/08/2017)
Hi Jonathan, Safety is our key word.... Or at least one of key words. It was great to get you a working gas hob when you had been without one for such a long time. Your new kitchen tap looked great after installation as well
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Considerate. Good advice. Job well done.
Martin, London28/07/2017
The trader replied (on 27/09/2017)
Thank you Martin for your kind words