We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Gregor Heating

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–17:00
  • Monday 08:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:00
  • Thursday 08:00–17:00
  • Friday 08:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed
Profile thumb gregor logo

4.8

352 Reviews

About

Our goal is to be your first choice provider of heating solutions and services.

Whether you’re looking for a new boiler, a boiler service or to install a renewable technology such as a Heat Pump or Solar PV we can help. We guarantee you'll be well looked after by our friendly Customer Service Team and our FREE expert survey will ensure you make the right choice.

On-site our experienced Gas Safe registered engineers take real pride in their work and always deliver a pro service you can trust. There’s no question of cutting corners and we always arrange our work at a date and time that suits you to cause the minimum disruption.

Competitive prices and finance options are available.

Call us today on 0117 935 2400 for cost-effective heating solution and services you can trust

We're not happy until you're happy. That's our promise and the Gregor Guarantee.

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler servicing
    • Boiler repair
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Immersion Heaters
    • Power flushing
    • Underfloor heating
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
    • Oil fired heating equipment
    • Immersion Heaters
  • Renewable energy

    • Air source heat pumps
    • Ground source heat pumps
    • Solar panels
    • Solar water heating
    • Home energy analysis
    • Solar Panel Maintenance
  • Electricians

    • Electrical installations
    • Electrical repairs
    • Electrical testing services
    • Fuse boards
    • Landlord safety certificates
    • Rewiring
    • Outdoor electrical wiring
    • Electrical emergency services
  • Smart Homes

    • Automated heating and air conditioning
    • Home automation
  • Lighting contractors

    • Security & Emergency lighting installations
    • Emergency lighting
    • LED lighting
    • Lighting LED upgrades
    • Outdoor lighting
  • More Services

    • installation of smart heating controls
    • heating contractors

Customer reviews

4.8
352 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.7
Sort by
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Top service, excellent fitter would recommend!
Richard, Avon20/12/2018
The trader replied (on 28/01/2019)
Thank you, Richard.
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
More than happy with everything!
Florin Gabriel, Avon17/12/2018
The trader replied (on 28/01/2019)
Great to hear that, Fiona. Thanks!
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The fitter arrived punctually, he worked efficiently, cleanly and professionally. He explained everything to us about the boiler and tidied up well after him. Would thoroughly recommend the company.
Martyn, Avon14/12/2018
The trader replied (on 28/01/2019)
Thank you for telling us, Martyn.
New Boiler Fitted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Gregor Heating fitted our new Worcester Bosch boiler and all the tradesmen involved were thorough, worked diligently & cleaned up very well after themselves. Special thanks to Conor Milward, who despite some unexpected set-backs, worked tirelessly until he'd solved the problems. We are very pleased with the boiler and already it's proving very efficient. The cost was identified to us at the start of the project and their Invoice was set out in a clear manner, identifying every element of the process.
Customer in Wiltshire12/12/2018
The trader replied (on 28/01/2019)
We are glad to hear you received clear communication all the way through the process, thanks for highlighting that and, more importantly, that your boiler is working well.
Thorough - attention to detail very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New boiler installation, work was completed on time, thorough, very easy to deal with, would recommend to others.
Barrie, Avon06/12/2018
The trader replied (on 28/01/2019)
Thank you for your kind endorsement, Barrie.
Highly recommend.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Extremely courteous, efficient, tidy & professional. 1st class service from all staff concerned.
Hayley, Avon03/12/2018
The trader replied (on 28/01/2019)
We'll take first class service! Thanks Hayley for taking the time to leave this review.
Exceeded Expectation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Completely replaced heating system. Tidy worker, good communication. A pleasure to have in my home. Finished on time/early, on budget. Have no hesitation in recommending.
Andrew, Avon29/11/2018
The trader replied (on 28/01/2019)
It's so lovely to hear it was a pleasure to have the engineer in your home, thanks for sharing that, Andrew.
Professional Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service received. Professional. Punctual. Clear advice. Engineer helpful, polite and courteous. Local company.
Christopher, Avon26/11/2018
The trader replied (on 28/01/2019)
Thanks Christopher for your review and feedback.
Professional and experienced
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Gregors Heating removed an old back boiler and installed a new Worcester boiler in our loft. As well as this, they also installed a loft light, moved some pipe work and added shower piping with no issues, and a clean finish. Would definitely use again.
Daniel, Avon19/11/2018
The trader replied (on 28/01/2019)
Thanks so much for you review, Daniel.
Very Professional Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Repaired a gas fire (which a previous company hadn't been able to do), and have serviced both this and our boiler, for the last four years. The gas engineer is always on time, and is very professional and courteous. He is extremely knowledgeable. He is always very helpful, and takes time to complete the job properly. The office staff are also very professional and the price quoted is always the same as that on the invoice. Excellent company - highly recommended.
Customer in City of Bristol15/11/2018
The trader replied (on 26/11/2018)
Thank you so much for leaving such a lovely review. We are delighted you are so pleased with the service provided and that it lives up to our customer guarantee of "We're not happy, until you're happy". Thanks again.