We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Gregor Heating

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–17:00
  • Monday 08:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:00
  • Thursday 08:00–17:00
  • Friday 08:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed
Profile thumb gregor logo

4.8

336 Reviews

About

Our goal is to be your first choice provider of heating solutions and services.

Whether you’re looking for a new boiler, a boiler service or to install a renewable technology such as a Heat Pump or Solar PV we can help. We guarantee you'll be well looked after by our friendly Customer Service Team and our FREE expert survey will ensure you make the right choice.

On-site our experienced Gas Safe registered engineers take real pride in their work and always deliver a pro service you can trust. There’s no question of cutting corners and we always arrange our work at a date and time that suits you to cause the minimum disruption.

Competitive prices and finance options are available.

Call us today on 0117 935 2400 for cost-effective heating solution and services you can trust

We're not happy until you're happy. That's our promise and the Gregor Guarantee.

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler servicing
    • Boiler repair
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
    • Oil fired heating equipment
  • Renewable energy

    • Air source heat pumps
    • Ground source heat pumps
    • Solar panels
    • Solar water heating
    • Home energy analysis
  • Electricians

  • More Services

    • installation of smart heating controls heating contractors

Customer reviews

4.8
336 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.7
Sort by
New boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Gregor Heating provided a professional and efficient service from first contact through to fitting the new boiler. Great care was taken during the installation of the boiler to protect my household effects. Very pleased with the service provided. Highly recommended.
David, Avon17/10/2018
The trader replied (on 26/11/2018)
Hi David, At Gregor Heating being professional and taking pride in our work are some of our core values, thank you for this is great feedback
Good service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New boiler installed at new location. On schedule and budget. Helpful, prompt, tidy and good price.
Michael, Avon15/10/2018
Excellent throughout
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replacement boiler installed. From the outset, all staff were impressively pleasant and competent. Unexpected difficulties were overcome cheerfully and efficiently--all in marked contrast to my experience with other traders in this line.
06102018 134206/10/2018
The trader replied (on 13/11/2018)
Thanks so much for your lovely review and taking the time to leave one for us.
Excellent work, friendly, finished early.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Installed a complete new central heating system: Removing and replacing old electric storage heaters with a new boiler and radiators. Very professional. Good advice, excellent work and attention to detail. Great price!
PeteJS05/10/2018
The trader replied (on 13/11/2018)
So glad to hear we met your expectations, thanks for leaving a review, Pete.
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Installation of Worcester Combi boiler, with power flush and energy saving controls. Very pleased with the work. Engineer explained what he was doing and answered all my questions in words I could understand (being in my mid eighties) was a lot to learn.
Jean, Avon03/10/2018
The trader replied (on 13/11/2018)
Hi Jean, glad you were pleased with the experience. Thanks for sharing.
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Old boiler needed taking out, plus hot water cylinder. All work carried out efficiently. New Bosch boiler installed. Graige Mastin was the gas engineer & he was excellent. I cannot recommend him enough. Polite, tidied up & extremely hard working.
Anne, Wiltshire01/10/2018
The trader replied (on 13/11/2018)
Hi Anne, thanks for leaving a review, we will be sure to pass this great feedback onto Craige.
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replaced Combi-boiler. All staff involved were polite, helpful & professional. Installation was carried out with minimum disruption and care was taken not to damage existing fixtures & fittings as old boiler was in an awkward place to remove. I'm very happy with new boiler and the efficient & no mess installation.
K, Wiltshire27/09/2018
The trader replied (on 13/11/2018)
Our engineers pride themselves on a no-mess policy so we are so pleased to hear you are happy with your boiler. Thanks for taking time to leave a review too.
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The installation was seamless. Very tidy, no mess left. Very polite. Explained everything. Very happy.
Rose, Avon27/09/2018
The trader replied (on 13/11/2018)
Thanks Rose, for taking the time to leave a review.
Prompt polite and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the initial quote there was no pressurisation as to a start date. When this was confirmed the installer was prompt on arrival/professional in his work and tidied up daily. Excellent work.
Keith, Avon18/09/2018
Professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Removed old boiler, fittings and pipework. Fitted new combi boiler, all the work was done on time at the agreed quote and service plan put in place. Good, professional service. I would definitely recommend them.
William, Avon18/09/2018
The trader replied (on 13/11/2018)
Thank you for your review, William. We are delighted to hear you would recommend our services.